Quality Seal Emagister EMAGISTER CUM LAUDE
Stanford University

Stanford University reviews

16507... More

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: It is an incredible school. The professors are highly knowledgeable. Education, diversity, sports, and everything else makes it the best. I would again choose Stanford
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: If you have many options to choose from I would suggest everyone choose work over school. I have learned a lot from Stanford which has a good impact on my career.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: I like the master's program in Aeronautics and Astronauts and Stanford has prepared us well for the upcoming jobs.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: I had an amazing experience at Stanford. The academics are exceptionally amazing. The weather, party scenes, activities everything is cool here.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: Stanford is truly loved by me. I have got many amazing opportunities here. The professors are amazing.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: The professors are good that anyone in the history classes will tell you how passionate they are about their teaching. They even taught from their own books as well. Stanford has prolific faculty as well.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: Stanford is an amazing school where one can take all the advantages of all the opportunities and resources. I would recommend people to customize their major.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: I have attended my 35th reunion and it was the nostalgia of memories. Stanford has a great reputation and has a very big campus. The cultural of the campus is relaxing and warm.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: My experience was amazing and and it truly lives up to the hype of it.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: I enjoyed my time at Stanford and academics were taxing and challenging. I had a great learning experience.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: Stanford is a total package and it couldn't get better than this. My experience was amazing.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: Stanford offers great atmosphere, since I was born here at the Medical centre, I know this place quite well. They're welcoming and supportive.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: Truly a great experience and I must say, this place is best in the university. I met great people and they offered amazing opportunities.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: Campus is amazing and university life was good and engaging. I had a wonderful time, if you're medical bound they make sure you get success by putting you in the same environment.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: The Marguerite is free shuttle service they offer to students, which help them students to commute around the campus. Zipcars are also available.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: On campus they run free shuttle known as Marguerite which takes you inside and out of the campus for all your needs. In fact, rental and zipcars are also available.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: Stanford looks after studnet's need and make sure they get everything around the campus. All facilities are available and within reach.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: You get to meet different people and everyone is diverse and I had a nice time with all.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: I had a great experience, people were nice and sports facilities were good and thanks for the experience.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Student reviewer
20/06/2019
About the course: Good experience and people were truly amazing and I am happy I joined here.
Course taken: June 2019
Would you recommend this centre?: yes
Reviews gathered by Emagister & iAgora