Universities and Higher Education Institutions in Cumbria

University of Cumbria

The University of Cumbria was formed on 1st August 2007 formally, from an amalgamation of St Martin's College, Cumbria Institute of the Arts, and the Cumbrian campuses of the University of Central Lancashire. The University has campuses in Carlisle, Newton Rigg, Penrith, Ambleside and Lancaster and a... See more

  • 5 courses
  • At Cumbria