Center review

N
NOBLE CLEAN FUELS LTD (SINGAPORE
12/08/2018
What I would highlight: Chris is engaging and well educated and an ideal person to deliver the training. His stories will make you laugh. Great guy with a vast pool of knowledge and experience.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
SOBANTU
12/08/2018
What I would highlight: The course is very appropriate for today’s maritime world when the sustainability of the industry thus continued maritime trade has become very critical. Nice people and quality course.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
SEBASTIEN
12/08/2018
What I would highlight: It was a pleasure to update and acquire new knowledge and to meet and to meet really pleasant & professional people. Sébastien Lanoe - Petrochemicals Operations.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

O
OIL MARKETING SPECIALIST, TENGIZCHEVROIL LLP
12/08/2018
What I would highlight: Great course, nice people and lots of communication makes it an ideal place to learn and evolve. I learned and enjoyed at the same time. it was great overall.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

C
CREDIT ANALYST, VILMA OIL
12/08/2018
What I would highlight: Great course and everything was interesting. I had a wonderful time overall thanks a lot for everything.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

K
Karl de Kort
12/08/2018
What I would highlight: The participants were encouraged to take an active part in various case study's and workshops. The overall level of the course material, the facilities and organization during the course was extremely good. IBH also offer an all-in package for course participants which includes: making hotel arrangements, pick-up and drop-off taxi/limo.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

P
PERTAMINA ALGERIA EKSPLO
02/08/2018
What I would highlight: It was a great and well organised course. It was pretty impressive and I had a wonderful time overal. Thanks for everything. Training was good.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

I
IRENA
02/08/2018
What I would highlight: I am pretty much satisfied with the programme and would like suggest participation on this course to all who work in this area or just starting career in the oil industry.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

M
MEHMAN
02/08/2018
What I would highlight: The course gives you a broad idea about the risks and their mitigation ways to protect my future deals with correct financial instruments.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

F
FRONT OFFICE SENIOR NEGOTIATOR FOR BALKAN MARKET
02/08/2018
What I would highlight: My experience was amazing.I believe, this course will suit both Legal people and decision makers from any department. Learned a lot of negotiating skills.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

T
TRADER, ASCARD CAPITAL LTD.
02/08/2018
What I would highlight: Thank you Harvard! Excellent theory and real like scenario bringing together Howard 35 years of experience.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

C
CREDIT RISK MANAGER, EON ENERGY TRADING
02/08/2018
What I would highlight: I guess the level of expertise of the lecturer brings him to a very high level of thinking, which may not necessarily be that of the participants.One thing I'd like to feedback is that perhaps some of the questions asked were not straight forwardly answered.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

P
Pavel Karateev
02/08/2018
What I would highlight: The courses were interesting and I simply enjoyed like anything.It was a great learning environment.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: August 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

T
TRADER, INDIAN OIL CORPORATION (SINGAPORE
04/06/2018
What I would highlight: Trainers were awesome and the material used was great and engaging in all facets. Great course, staff was helpful.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: June 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

P
PAVEL
04/06/2018
What I would highlight: The course was interesting and I had a great time overall. I enjoyed my time here, thanks a lot.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: June 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

C
CREDIT RISK MANAGER, EON ENERGY TRADING
04/06/2018
What I would highlight: Good course, lots of information provided, the way it was conducted expanded my knowledge.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: June 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

Y
Yerbolat Yerkebulanov
04/06/2018
What I would highlight: Lectures were inspiring and comprehensive. A special thanks to IBH team for kind support in the pre-course phase from the UK and for the help and continuous support.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: June 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

P
PROJECT MANAGER, GUANGDONG ZHENRONG ENERGY CO. .
27/05/2018
What I would highlight: Great course, lots of communication made it all the more better. I had a wonderful time in all, thanks a lot for everything.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: May 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Sobantu Tilayi
27/05/2018
What I would highlight: The course is apt as per today’s maritime world when the sustainability of the industry thus continued maritime trade has become very vulnerarable.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: May 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

T
TRADING AND OPERATIONS OFFICER, MILIO INTERNATIONAL
20/05/2018
What I would highlight: The course was interesting and speakers reverted all the queries in time and depth. It was a great session overall. I would recommend the same to all.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: May 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes
Reviews gathered by Emagister & iAgora