Center review

V
Vsevolod Sutyagin
20/05/2018
What I would highlight: Perfect learning experience and I enjoyed like anything. Thanks for everything.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: May 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

T
TRAINEE TRADER, SOCAR TRADING SA (SWITZERLAND)
30/04/2018
What I would highlight: Excellent! I had a great training session with a profound experience in oil trading.IBH works with a fresh mindset and approach. The course was ineractive and it was overall a good time.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: April 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

D
Dmitry Litvinov
30/04/2018
What I would highlight: Thanks for everything and courses were great and they offered great professional support.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: April 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

L
LAWYER, EXXON NEFTEGAS LTD
20/04/2018
What I would highlight: The course was excellent and I had a wonderful time. It was an ideal course for me as a lawyer working for Oil & Gas company. Thank you so much for everything.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: April 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

M
Mehman Ramazanov
20/04/2018
What I would highlight: Gives you a very broad idea about the risks and their mitigation ways to protect my future deals.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: April 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

P
PETROCHEMICALS OPERATIONS MANAGER, LITASCO SA G.
04/04/2018
What I would highlight: It was really a pleasure to update and acquire new knowledge and to meet really pleasant & professional people. Thank you very much for everything.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: April 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

V
VICE PRESIDENT LEGAL, SNOS
20/03/2018
What I would highlight: The course helped in developing the negotiation skills to be able to see the big picture of any particular case.the negotiations between the Oil company and Ministers of the emerging country were the best example how to tackle the complex mechanics of finance and be smart in choosing the right approach to everyone’s needs.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: March 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

L
LEADING ECONOMIST, SOCAR
03/03/2018
What I would highlight: Great course and overall everything was great and interesting. It expanded my knowledge and helped me learn better in the subject. The organisation is also excellent.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: March 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

V
Valentina Kiyanova
03/03/2018
What I would highlight: It was a great experience and lectures were awesome and they offered great support thanks for everything.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: March 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

G
GALP ENERGIA
27/02/2018
What I would highlight: I had a great time with Yanos, a fantastic speaker with lots of information and everything that you need to excel your skills.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

C
CRUDE OIL SUPPLY SENIOR EXPERT,INA
27/02/2018
What I would highlight: The course covered all the essential aspects as expected and I am fully satisfied with the course. I enjoyed a lot!
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

G
GROUP HEAD OF TREASURY, MERCURIA ENERGY TRADING
27/02/2018
What I would highlight: Good course and it offers a strong foundation to meet the needs of the group. Thanks a lot for everything.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

P
PRESIDENT, INVERSIONES DEGIMSA C.A. (VENEZUELA)
27/02/2018
What I would highlight: My experience was great and interesting. Literally everything – from contracts and demurrage to trading experience was great and useful.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

A
AIDAN
27/02/2018
What I would highlight: The course was good and it meet all our needs. Thanks a lot and well done for all the great services offered.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
Sébastien Lanoe
27/02/2018
What I would highlight: It was a pleasure to update and acquire new knowledge and to meet and to meet really pleasant & professionals.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

I
Irena Ovanesyan
27/02/2018
What I would highlight: I am highly satisfied with the programme and would like suggest participation on this course to all who work in this area or just starting career in this niche,
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

A
Aslan Abzhakov
27/02/2018
What I would highlight: I look forward to participate in your courses again. Thank you! I enjoyed a lot.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

S
SHIP OPERATOR, SOUTH STREAMS GLOBAL RESOURCES L
11/02/2018
What I would highlight: It was a great course and I had a wonderful time.The instructions given were clear and delivered in time. It was truly a session.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

V
VALENTINA KIYANOVA - GAS SALES MANAGER, KARACHA
11/02/2018
What I would highlight: Good organisation with the participation of qualified lecturers and individual attention and support rendered to each programme delegate.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

K
KEY ACCOUNT - WHOLESALES MARKET ENI S.P.A
11/02/2018
What I would highlight: I enjoyed the time of my life here and everything was great and I had a amazing time overall. Thanks for everything. People were great and I enjoyed everything in the space.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes
Reviews gathered by Emagister & iAgora