Center review

A
ASLAN
11/02/2018
What I would highlight: Interesting and innovative program overall and I look forward to participate in your courses again. Thanks a lot.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

P
Pierre Sas
11/02/2018
What I would highlight: I really enjoyed the quality of the courses offered at the centre. Thanks for everything.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

I
Irina Kurochkina
11/02/2018
What I would highlight: The course was good and I learned a lot from them. Thanks a lot for all the services offered. It was an experience.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

A
Aidan Clare
11/02/2018
What I would highlight: Good enthusiastic presentations and seemed to meet varied needs of the group. Well organised.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

C
CHARTERING SPECIALIST, ARAMCO TRADING
01/02/2018
What I would highlight: Interesting, engaging and informative course. For me the most precious was the information about demurrage, laycan and the third party responsibilities.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: February 2018
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

L
LAWYER, STEFANO LAW FIRM, UK
29/04/2017
What I would highlight: This course full satisfied all my expectations and I had a great time. The program was comprehensive and inspiring. I would like to thanks the IBH team for their kind support.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: April 2017
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

I
Irina Kolomiyets
29/04/2017
What I would highlight: Lecturers are great professionals having considerable experience in oil and gas industry. During 4 days of the course the atmosphere was very friendly and all the participants took an active part in different discussions and case studies.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: April 2017
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

D
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE, AZ BTC
03/03/2017
What I would highlight: One of the best programmes attened by far.Opening your business in a new country is never easy. Reaching the mutually beneficial agreements with the people is something what you can only get out of your experience (through the ages and making the mistakes) or, on this training.
What could be improved: -
Course taken: March 2017
Would you recommend this centre?: yes
Reviews gathered by Emagister & iAgora