338
4.7 /5
100%

Opinions

Centre rating

Recommended

Melvin Mosehla

27/04/2021
About the course: The programme could have contributed unit standards towards PhD course work, that would have been more useful.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Angel-kay

27/04/2021
About the course: The course is easy to access and there is all the useful information available.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

A

27/04/2021
About the course: I am so interested in Level 8 by WES Canada and looking to get some guidance on it.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Rhoda Akinlabi

27/04/2021
About the course: The response was quick.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

andre kirby

27/04/2021
About the course: I have done 3 level diploma in cyber security. Everyone was so supportive.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Violeta El Shazly

26/04/2021
About the course: The communication was good and prompt.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Samantha Cooper

25/04/2021
About the course: The course was amazing.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Noel Abiodun Durosinmi-Etti

25/04/2021
About the course: I would highly recommend such amazing course.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Dhananjay Sharma

25/04/2021
About the course: The service and the knowledge were recommendable.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Ebenezer Aladese

25/04/2021
About the course: I have the opportunity of a proper discussion with the body and it also has huge value for the money.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Henry

25/04/2021
About the course: I would highly recommend it.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Bernita Struwig

25/04/2021
About the course: They could have improved their services. The education was nice but there is still need of improvement.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Tim simpson

24/04/2021
About the course: The course value is nice and it delivered by a professional and so friendly team that do care about the success of the students.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Tomson Banda

24/04/2021
About the course: The professional accredited courses are expensive for low-income earners.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Noel Abiodun Durosinmi-Etti

24/04/2021
About the course: I will give it full marks.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Bushra Aleem

24/04/2021
About the course: Level 5 HSC was so good and the support I got from here was amazing.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Simon

24/04/2021
About the course: The course was nice.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Armando

23/04/2021
About the course: I am waiting to receive the information related to this course yet.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Doreen

23/04/2021
About the course: Level 7 health and social care management at LCPS gave me better knowledge and understanding to get the desired goals.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Ron

23/04/2021
About the course: I have level 5 management and leadership diploma with 5 years’ experience in management.
Course taken: April 2021
Would you recommend this centre?: yes
Reviews gathered by Emagister & iAgora