Center review

M
Mehek Riaz
24/06/2020
About the course: Teachers were great and so was the staff and I had a experience of level 3 business management and in all it was a good experience.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

K
Kehinde
24/06/2020
About the course: Attractive courses with modern practical assessments, I did Level 7 Diploma in Strategic Management in London College Of Professional Studies. The online support system is truly great and overall a great learning experience.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

I
Imran Arif
24/06/2020
About the course: Good experience, made great friends, I got to do different level of qualifications with this institute and it helped us a lot in our career. The staff was supportive and would recommend the same to all.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

A
ahmad chishti
23/06/2020
About the course: I am loved time here since, I've grown up as a person and that means a lot. I would surely recommend the same to all.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

R
Rhys
23/06/2020
About the course: Recently, completed Qualifi Level 5 Diploma in Cyber Security through the LCPS. All issues were addressed in time and overall a good experience.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

A
Asima Giny
23/06/2020
About the course: I am a former student of lcps and my name is Asima. I was constantly motivated achieve my goals. I would surely recommend LCPS to all.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

M
Mohamed
23/06/2020
About the course: If you're determined to achieve your educational goals, then you're at the right place. I did level 5 Cyber security and level 7 leadership course in London.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

D
Dorothy
23/06/2020
About the course: The leadership team makes this place excellent one and I've received excellent support, the staff was helpful and in all a great experience. People were helpful.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

J
Joelle William Daou
23/06/2020
About the course: My experience with LCPS was amazing and they provided all the support and would surely recommend the same to all. Thanks for everything. I did my qualification in half a year.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

H
Hira Ali
22/06/2020
About the course: I enjoyed my time with LCPS, did Level 4 Health and Social Care. I completed my diploma in time and it was truly a great experience in all. Thanks for the same.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

K
Katarzyna
22/06/2020
About the course: I did Level 7 health and social care management with LCPS and they're complete professional and they make you feel comfortable and that helps a lot. Good experience in all.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

V
Viky Koolwant
21/06/2020
About the course: Helpful tutors, cleared all queries in time, if you're self-motivated then I would recommend the online learning. This is a great way to get the qualification for the career. Good experience overall.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

G
Gemma Lei Kennedy
21/06/2020
About the course: Great qualification, highly professional, enrolling process was easy and they supported at every step. Good experience in all.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

M
Mary Ngala
21/06/2020
About the course: I enjoyed my time with LCPS and joining hre was the best decision of my life. I am so proud of my decision and would surely recommend LCPS to all who are looking for a career on health and social care.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

A
Abdul Kareem
20/06/2020
About the course: Supportive tutors, online learning platform was great and I would strongly recommend LCPS to all. Thanks for everything.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

C
Ch Farrukh Iqbal
20/06/2020
About the course: If you're planning for higher studies, then this is your place, you'll find variety of professional courses. The learning atmosphere is great for achievinh goals.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

M
MarkAnthony Nze
20/06/2020
About the course: I did the Level 8 Doctorate in Strategic Management and Leadership at LCPS. It was a great learning experience. The staff members were amazing and supportive. I had a nice experience.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

J
Jibran Kashif
10/06/2020
About the course: The overall experience was brilliant and I am short of words.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

A
Ad Bodla
10/06/2020
About the course: My learning experience at the college was great. They offered quality educational services. Good experience in all.
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes

Center review

I
I Amin
10/06/2020
About the course: The staff was professional and helpful. I got to study at LCPS I was in need of my level 3 qualification in the Health and social care sector. Highly recommended!
Course taken: June 2020
Would you recommend this centre?: yes
Reviews gathered by Emagister & iAgora